Free Poker

Free Poker Online ~ Poker Rules ~ Video Poker ~ Strip Poker ~ Poker Odds ~ Poker Strategy ~ Free Online Poker
Free Poker

Poker Rooms
Poker Quiz
Poker FAQ

Poker Rules

Texas Holdem
7 Card Stud
7 Card Stud 8
Omaha 8
Video Poker

Poker Info

Hand Ranking
Poker Strategy
Top Holdem Hands
Tournament Strategy
Poker Pro Tips
Poker Odds
Poker Glossary

Poker on TV

World Series/Poker
World Poker Tour
Party Poker Millions
Late Night Poker
Celebrity Poker Showdown

Poker on Ebay!

Poker Books
Poker Chips
Poker Video
Poker Tables
Poker Cards
Poker Dice
Poker Magazines
Poker Hats
Poker Hoodies
Poker Jackets
Poker Tshirts

World Series Of Poker

The World Series of Poker is Considered THE Poker Tournament in The World. It is Held Every Year at Binions Horseshoe Casino, 128 Fremont Street in Las Vegas. Known as the Grand Daddy of all Poker Tournaments It Attracts the Worlds Best Poker Players. Winning the WSOP is the Ultimate Achivement in a Poker Players Career.

Started in 1970 by Benny Binion, The WSOP has Grown to Over 2,500 Players with The 2004 World Champion Taking Home 5 Million Dollars! The World Series of Poker is Televised Nationally Every Year.

And Anyone Can Win! In 2003, Chris Moneymaker, a 27 Year Old Who Won his Entry Playing Poker Online, Won the Championship and 2.5 Million Dollars. And He Had Never Played in A Live Tournament Before! And the 2004 Champion, Greg Raymer, Also Won His Entry Playing Online, for a $40 Investment!

In Addition to a Very Nice Payday, Each Winner of Each Individual Tournament is Also Given a Solid Gold WSOP Bracelet as a Momento of Their Win. A complete list of Bracelet Holders is Available Below, as Well as a List of The WSOP Top Money Winners of All Time.

World Series Of Poker 2004
Entries 2576
Prize Pool $24,214,400
1 Greg Raymer$5,000,000
2 David Williams $3,500,000
3 Josh Arieh $2,500,000
4 Dan Harrington $1,500,000
5 Glenn Hughes $1,100,000
6 Al Krux $800,000
7 Matt Dean $675,000
8 Mattias 'PokerMats' Andersson $575,000
9 Michael McClain $470,400
10 Marcel Luske $373,000
11 Dewey Archer $373,000
12 James Grimes $373,000
13 John Murphy $275,000
14 Kevin Bott $275,000
15 Eduard Scharf $275,000
16 William Erickson $175,000
17 Gary Jones $175,000
TIE Harry Demetriou $147,500
TIE Richard Fullerton $147,500
20 Robert Jarrett $120,000
21 Scott Carpenter $120,000
22 Hung La $120,000
23 Jason Sagle $120,000
24 David Truong $120,000
25 Davin Anderson $120,000

WSOP Top 25 Finishers 2000-2003

WSOP Champions 2000-2004
WSOP Champions 1990-1999
WSOP Champions 1980-1989
WSOP Champions 1970-1979

WSOP Top Money Winners

WSOP Bracelet Holders 9-5
WSOP Bracelet Holders 4,3
WSOP Bracelet Holders 2,1

Top Rooms

1. Black Chip Poker
2. PokerStars
3. Full Tilt Poker

Featured Site

Our Favorites

Black Chip Poker

Poker Stars

Full Tilt Poker
Play Online Poker

Free Poker

Now Accepting US Real Money Players!!!

Free Poker Online ~ Poker Rules ~ Video Poker ~ Strip Poker ~ Poker Odds ~ Poker Strategy ~ Free Online Poker
Copyright © 2000-2014 by Zymgo. All Rights Reserved.

Disclaimer: The information contained on this web site is for informational and entertainment purposes only.
While the tips, tactics and strategies contained herein have been researched thoroughly,
Zymgo is not responsible for any gambling losses or debts incurred by visitors using this information.